Junior training cancelled Sunday 9th February

Due to the bad weather all junior training on Sunday 9th February has been cancelled. We look forward to seeing you again next week.

Welwyn Garden City Cricket Club Saturday 4th XI Fixtures - 2020 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 09 May 2020 Hemel Hempstead Town IV(A) Away1PMSHCL Div 9A
Sat 16 May 2020 Langleybury III(H) Home (Welwyn Playing Fields) 1PMSHCL Div 9A
Sat 23 May 2020 Hoddesdon III(H) Home (Welwyn Playing Fields) 1PMSHCL Div 9A
Sat 30 May 2020 Sandridge II(A) Away1PMSHCL Div 9A
Sat 06 Jun 2020 Knebworth Park III(H) Home (Welwyn Playing Fields) 1PMSHCL Div 9A
Sat 13 Jun 2020 Bentley Heath II(A) Away1PMSHCL Div 9A
Sat 20 Jun 2020 Hatfield Hyde II(H) Home (Welwyn Playing Fields) 1PMSHCL Div 9A
Sat 27 Jun 2020 Hitchin III(A) Away1PMSHCL Div 9A
Sat 04 Jul 2020 Southgate Compton(H) Home (Welwyn Playing Fields) 1PMSHCL Div 9A
Sat 11 Jul 2020 Hemel Hempstead Town IV(H) Home (Welwyn Playing Fields) 1PMSHCL Div 9A
Sat 18 Jul 2020 Langleybury III(A) Away1PMSHCL Div 9A
Sat 25 Jul 2020 Hoddesdon III(A) Away1PMSHCL Div 9A
Sat 01 Aug 2020 Sandridge II(H) Home (Welwyn Playing Fields) 1PMSHCL Div 9A
Sat 08 Aug 2020 Knebworth Park III(A) Away1PMSHCL Div 9A
Sat 15 Aug 2020 Bentley Heath II(H) Home (Welwyn Playing Fields) 1PMSHCL Div 9A
Sat 22 Aug 2020 Hatfield Hyde II(A) Away1PMSHCL Div 9A
Sat 29 Aug 2020 Hitchin III(H) Home (Welwyn Playing Fields) 1PMSHCL Div 9A
Sat 05 Sep 2020 Southgate Compton(A) Away12:30PMSHCL Div 9A