Congratulations to England on winning the World Cup

If your son or daughter has been inspired by the England men's or women's teams this summer then why not bring them along to one of our junior training sessions to see how much they enjoy it. More details on our Junior cricket page.

Welwyn Garden City Cricket Club Under 11 8-a-side Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Mon 29 Apr 2019 Knebworth Park(A) Away17h30League Lost by 27 runs
Tue 07 May 2019 Stevenage(H) Home (Digswell Park) 18h00League
Wed 15 May 2019 Datchworth(A) Away18h00League Won by 108 runs
Wed 22 May 2019 Hatfield Hyde(A) Away18h00League Won by 20 runs
Thu 13 Jun 2019 Knebworth Park(H) Home (Welwyn Playing Fields) 18h00League
Tue 18 Jun 2019 Hitchin 2(A) Away18h00League
Wed 19 Jun 2019 Stevenage(A) Away18h00League
Mon 24 Jun 2019 Hitchin 2(H) Home (Digswell Park) 17h30League
Thu 27 Jun 2019 Datchworth(H) Home (Welwyn Playing Fields) 18h00League
Mon 01 Jul 2019 Hatfield Hyde(H) Home (Monks Walk School) 18h00League