Richard Hill has been awarded an MBE in the New Year's Honours List for services to disability cricket

Welwyn Garden City Cricket Club Under 11 8-a-side Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Thu 25 Apr 2019 Hitchin 2(H) Home (Monks Walk School) 17h30League
Mon 29 Apr 2019 Knebworth Park(A) Away17h30League
Tue 07 May 2019 Stevenage(H) Home (Digswell Park) 18h00League
Wed 15 May 2019 Datchworth(A) Away18h00League
Wed 22 May 2019 Hatfield Hyde(A) Away18h00League
Tue 04 Jun 2019 Hitchin 2(A) Away18h00League
Thu 13 Jun 2019 Knebworth Park(H) Home (Welwyn Playing Fields) 18h00League
Wed 19 Jun 2019 Stevenage(A) Away18h00League
Thu 27 Jun 2019 Datchworth(H) Home (Welwyn Playing Fields) 18h00League
Mon 01 Jul 2019 Hatfield Hyde(H) Home (Monks Walk School) 18h00League