The club has achieved reaccreditation for Clubmark until 2021 

Welwyn Garden City Cricket Club Saturday 2nd XI Fixtures - 2018 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 14 Apr 2018 Chingford II(H) Home (Digswell Park) 13h00Friendly CANCELLED
Sat 21 Apr 2018 Winchmore Hill II(A) Away13h00Friendly Lost by 30 runs
Sat 28 Apr 2018 West Herts II(A) Away13h00Friendly
Sat 05 May 2018 Met Police Bushey(A) Away13h00SHCL Div 3A Won by 8 runs
Sat 12 May 2018 Dunstable II(H) Home (Digswell Park) 13h00SHCL Div 3A Abandoned Rain
Sat 19 May 2018 North Enfield(A) Away13h00SHCL Div 3A Won by 1 wicket
Sat 26 May 2018 Redbourn(H) Home (Digswell Park) 13h00SHCL Div 3A Lost by 8 wickets
Sat 02 Jun 2018 Letchworth Garden City II(A) Away13h00SHCL Div 3A Won by 4 wickets
Sat 09 Jun 2018 Northchurch(H) Home (Digswell Park) 13h00SHCL Div 3A Won by 16 runs
Sat 16 Jun 2018 Datchworth(A) Away13h00SHCL Div 3A Won by 6 wickets
Sat 23 Jun 2018 Bayford & Hertford(H) Home (Digswell Park) 13h00SHCL Div 3A Won by 5 wickets
Sat 30 Jun 2018 Old Finchleians(A) Away13h00SHCL Div 3A Won by 7 wickets
Sat 07 Jul 2018 Met Police Bushey(H) Home (Digswell Park) 13h00SHCL Div 3A Lost by 2 wickets
Sat 14 Jul 2018 Dunstable II(A) Away13h00SHCL Div 3A Won by 122 runs
Sat 21 Jul 2018 North Enfield(H) Home (Digswell Park) 13h00SHCL Div 3A Won by 90 runs
Sat 28 Jul 2018 Redbourn(A) Away13h00SHCL Div 3A Lost by 56 runs
Sat 04 Aug 2018 Letchworth Garden City II(H) Home (Digswell Park) 13h00SHCL Div 3A Lost by 3 wickets
Sat 11 Aug 2018 Northchurch(A) Away13h00SHCL Div 3A Won by 20 runs
Sat 18 Aug 2018 Datchworth(H) Home (Digswell Park) 13h00SHCL Div 3A Won by 2 wickets
Sat 25 Aug 2018 Bayford & Hertford(A) Away13h00SHCL Div 3A Won by 9 wickets
Sat 01 Sep 2018 Old Finchleians(H) Home (Digswell Park) 12h30SHCL Div 3A Won by 148 runs