The club has achieved reaccreditation for Clubmark until 2021 

Welwyn Garden City Cricket Club Under 11 Fixtures - 2018 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Tue 24 Apr 2018 Broxbourne(A) Away17h30League Won
Wed 02 May 2018 Datchworth(H) Home (Digswell Park) 17h30League
Fri 11 May 2018 Hertford(A) Away18h00League
Fri 25 May 2018 Bishop's Stortford(A) Away18h00League
Fri 08 Jun 2018 Broxbourne(H) Home (Digswell Park) 18h00League
Thu 14 Jun 2018 Hertford(H) Home (Digswell Park) 18h00League
Fri 15 Jun 2018 Datchworth(A) Away18h00League
Wed 27 Jun 2018 Bishop's Stortford(H) Home (Digswell Park) 18h00League
Wed 18 Jul 2018 Wheathampstead(H) Home (Digswell Park) 18h00League
Tue 24 Jul 2018 Old Albanian(A) Away18h00League