Richard Hill has been awarded an MBE in the New Year's Honours List for services to disability cricket

Welwyn Garden City Cricket Club Under 14 Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Mon 22 Apr 2019 Hitchin(H) Home (Digswell Park) 17h30League
Tue 30 Apr 2019 Letchworth Garden City(A) Away17h30League
Fri 10 May 2019 St Albans(H) Home (Digswell Park) 18h00League
Wed 15 May 2019 Datchworth(A) Away18h00League
Tue 21 May 2019 Hertford(A) Away18h00League
Thu 06 Jun 2019 Hitchin(A) Away18h00League
Fri 14 Jun 2019 Letchworth Garden City(H) Home (Digswell Park) 18h00League
Wed 19 Jun 2019 St Albans(A) Away18h00League
Wed 26 Jun 2019 Datchworth(H) Home (Digswell Park) 18h00League
Wed 03 Jul 2019 Hertford(H) Home (Digswell Park) 18h00League