All remaining junior winter training has been cancelled. More info to come later this week from the ECB about the playing season. The remaining Senior training has also been cancelled.

Welwyn Garden City Cricket Club Saturday 5th XI Fixtures - 2020 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 09 May 2020 Ware II(H) Home (Monks Walk School) 1PMSHCL Regional Division B East
Sat 16 May 2020 Little Berkhamsted Sahibs II(A) Away1PMSHCL Regional Division B East
Sat 23 May 2020 Stevenage VI(H) Home (Monks Walk School) 1PMSHCL Regional Division B East
Sat 30 May 2020 Letchworth Garden City V(A) Away1PMSHCL Regional Division B East
Sat 06 Jun 2020 Hatfield Hyde III(H) Home (Monks Walk School) 1PMSHCL Regional Division B East
Sat 13 Jun 2020 Old Owens III(H) Home (Monks Walk School) 1PMSHCL Regional Division B East
Sat 20 Jun 2020 Botany Bay II(A) Away1PMSHCL Regional Division B East
Sat 27 Jun 2020 Hatfield & Crusaders III(H) Home (Monks Walk School) 1PMSHCL Regional Division B East
Sat 11 Jul 2020 Ware II(A) Away1PMSHCL Regional Division B East
Sat 18 Jul 2020 Little Berkhamsted Sahibs II(H) Home (Monks Walk School) 1PMSHCL Regional Division B East
Sat 25 Jul 2020 Stevenage VI(A) Away1PMSHCL Regional Division B East
Sat 01 Aug 2020 Letchworth Garden City V(H) Home (Monks Walk School) 1PMSHCL Regional Division B East
Sat 08 Aug 2020 Hatfield Hyde III(A) Away1PMSHCL Regional Division B East
Sat 15 Aug 2020 Old Owens III(A) Away1PMSHCL Regional Division B East
Sat 22 Aug 2020 Botany Bay II(H) Home (Monks Walk School) 1PMSHCL Regional Division B East
Sat 29 Aug 2020 Hatfield & Crusaders III(A) Away1PMSHCL Regional Division B East