Congratulations to England on winning the World Cup

If your son or daughter has been inspired by the England men's or women's teams this summer then why not bring them along to one of our junior training sessions to see how much they enjoy it. More details on our Junior cricket page.

Welwyn Garden City Cricket Club Saturday 5th XI Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 11 May 2019 Old Minchendenians II(H) Home (Monks Walk School) 13h00SHCL Regional Division B East
Sat 18 May 2019 Botany Bay II(A) Away13h00SHCL Regional Division B East CANCELLED
Sat 01 Jun 2019 Tewin II(H) Home (Monks Walk School) 13h00SHCL Regional Division B East
Sat 08 Jun 2019 Datchworth IV(H) Home (Monks Walk School) 13h00SHCL Regional Division B East
Sat 15 Jun 2019 Stevenage VI(H) Home (Monks Walk School) 13h00SHCL Regional Division B East
Sat 22 Jun 2019 Southgate Adelaide III(A) Away13h00SHCL Regional Division B East
Sat 29 Jun 2019 Hatfield Hyde III(H) Home (Monks Walk School) 13h00SHCL Regional Division B East
Sat 06 Jul 2019 Preston IV(A) Away13h00SHCL Regional Division B East
Sat 13 Jul 2019 Little Berkhamsted Sahibs II(A) Away13h00SHCL Regional Division B East
Sat 20 Jul 2019 Broxbourne III(H) Home (Monks Walk School) 13h00SHCL Regional Division B East
Sat 27 Jul 2019 Baldock III(A) Away13h00SHCL Regional Division B East
Sat 03 Aug 2019 Ware II(A) Away13h00SHCL Regional Division B East
Sat 10 Aug 2019 Letchworth Garden City V(H) Home (Monks Walk School) 13h00SHCL Regional Division B East
Sat 17 Aug 2019 Hatfield & Crusaders IV(H) Home (Monks Walk School) 13h00SHCL Regional Division B East