Junior training cancelled due to rain - Wednesday 2nd September

Summer Cricket Camps return to Welwyn Garden City CC -
more details here

Junior training cancelled due to rain - Wednesday 2nd September

The DPSA bar has re-opened for outdoor service only from 12 April - More details here

Welwyn Garden City Cricket Club Saturday 5th XI Fixtures - 2023 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 06 May 2023 Hitchin CC 5th XI(A) Away13:00SCHL Div 11 North
Sat 13 May 2023 Tewin CC 3rd XI(H) Home (Monks Walk School) 13:00SCHL Div 11 North
Sat 20 May 2023 Lutonian CC 3rd XI(H) Home (Monks Walk School) 13:00SCHL Div 11 North
Sat 27 May 2023 Potton Town CC 2nd XI(A) Away13:00SCHL Div 11 North
Sat 03 Jun 2023 Knebworth Park CC 4th XI(H) Home (Monks Walk School) 13:00SCHL Div 11 North
Sat 10 Jun 2023 Letchworth Garden City CC 4th XI(A) Away13:00SCHL Div 11 North
Sat 17 Jun 2023 Letchworth Garden City CC 5th XI(H) Home (Monks Walk School) 13:00SCHL Div 11 North
Sat 24 Jun 2023 Baldock CC 3rd XI(A) Away13:00SCHL Div 11 North
Sat 01 Jul 2023 Wheathampstead CC 4th XI(H) Home (Monks Walk School) 13:00SCHL Div 11 North
Sat 08 Jul 2023 Hitchin CC 5th XI(H) Home (Monks Walk School) 13:00SCHL Div 11 North
Sat 15 Jul 2023 Tewin CC 3rd XI(A) Away13:00SCHL Div 11 North
Sat 22 Jul 2023 Lutonian CC 3rd XI(A) Away13:00SCHL Div 11 North
Sat 29 Jul 2023 Potton Town CC 2nd XI(H) Home (Monks Walk School) 13:00SCHL Div 11 North
Sat 05 Aug 2023 Knebworth Park CC 4th XI(A) Away13:00SCHL Div 11 North
Sat 12 Aug 2023 Letchworth Garden City CC 4th XI(H) Home (Monks Walk School) 13:00SCHL Div 11 North
Sat 19 Aug 2023 Letchworth Garden City CC 5th XI(A) Away13:00SCHL Div 11 North
Sat 26 Aug 2023 Baldock CC 3rd XI(H) Home (Monks Walk School) 13:00SCHL Div 11 North
Sat 02 Sep 2023 Wheathampstead CC 4th XI(A) Away12:30SCHL Div 11 North