Junior training cancelled due to rain - Wednesday 2nd September

Summer Cricket Camps return to Welwyn Garden City CC -
more details here

Junior training cancelled due to rain - Wednesday 2nd September

The DPSA bar has re-opened for outdoor service only from 12 April - More details here

Welwyn Garden City Cricket Club Saturday 1st XI Fixtures - 2022 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 09 Apr 2022 Chingford CC(A) Away1 PMFriendly Won by 74
Sat 16 Apr 2022 Winchmore Hill CC(H) Home (Digswell Park) 12 PMFriendly
Sat 23 Apr 2022 Hornsey CC(A) Away12 PMFriendly Won by 1
Sat 30 Apr 2022 Reed CC(A) Away (Potters Bar CC)TBCSHCL Premier 20/20
Sat 07 May 2022 Radlett CC(A) Away12 PMSHCL Premier Lost by 10 wickets
Sat 14 May 2022 Harpenden CC(H) Home (Digswell Park) 12 PMSHCL Premier Lost by 7 wickets
Sat 21 May 2022 Bishop's Stortford CC(A) Away12 PMSHCL Premier Won by 6 wickets
Sat 28 May 2022 Potters Bar CC(H) Home (Digswell Park) 12 PMSHCL Premier Won by 7 wickets
Sat 04 Jun 2022 West Herts CC(A) Away12 PMSHCL Premier Won by 39 runs
Sat 11 Jun 2022 Totteridge Millhillians CC(A) Away11 AMSHCL Premier Drawn Losing Draw
Sat 18 Jun 2022 North Mymms CC(H) Home (Digswell Park) 11 AMSHCL Premier Drawn Welwyn Garden City CC - 1st XI - Winning Draw
Sat 25 Jun 2022 Hertford CC(A) Away11 AMSHCL Premier Lost by 7 wickets
Sat 02 Jul 2022 Hoddesdon CC(H) Home (Digswell Park) 11 AMSHCL Premier Won by 6 wickets
Sat 09 Jul 2022 Radlett CC(H) Home (Digswell Park) 11 AMSHCL Premier Drawn Losing Draw
Sat 16 Jul 2022 Harpenden CC(A) Away11 AMSHCL Premier Drawn Winning Draw
Sat 23 Jul 2022 Bishop's Stortford CC(H) Home (Digswell Park) 11 AMSHCL Premier Won by 7 wickets
Sat 30 Jul 2022 Potters Bar CC(A) Away11 AMSHCL Premier Lost by 4 wickets
Sat 06 Aug 2022 West Herts CC(H) Home (Digswell Park) 11 AMSHCL Premier Drawn West Herts CC - 1st XI - Winning Draw
Sat 13 Aug 2022 Totteridge Millhillians CC(H) Home (Digswell Park) 12 PMSHCL Premier Won by 4 wickets
Sat 20 Aug 2022 North Mymms CC(A) Away12 PMSHCL Premier Lost by 8 wickets
Sat 27 Aug 2022 Hertford CC(H) Home (Digswell Park) 12 PMSHCL Premier Lost by 6 wickets
Sun 04 Sep 2022 Hoddesdon CC(A) Away11:30 AMSHCL Premier Lost by 6 runs