Junior training cancelled Sunday 27th July

Due to the wet weather there will be no junior training on Sunday 27th July. We will be back again on 4th August.

Welwyn Garden City Cricket Club Saturday 1st XI Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 13 Apr 2019 Chingford CC 1st XI(H) Home (Digswell Park) 13.00Friendly Won by 38 runs
Sat 20 Apr 2019 Winchmore Hill(A) Away13h00Don Anderson Trophy Won by 6 wickets
Sat 27 Apr 2019 MVP(H) Home (Digswell Park) 13h00Friendly
Sat 04 May 2019 Hoddesdon(H) Home (Digswell Park) 13h30SHCL Premier 20/20 Won by 10 wickets
Sat 04 May 2019 Totteridge Millhillians CC(H) Home (Digswell Park) 16:30Twenty/ 20 Lost by 23 runs (DLS)
Sat 11 May 2019 Harpenden(A) Away12h00SHCL Premier Won by 65 runs
Sat 18 May 2019 Luton Town & Indians(H) Home (Digswell Park) 12h00SHCL Premier Won by 72 runs
Sat 25 May 2019 Radlett(A) Away12h00SHCL Premier Lost by 52 runs
Sat 01 Jun 2019 Potters Bar(H) Home (Digswell Park) 12h00SHCL Premier Won by 65 runs
Sat 08 Jun 2019 North Mymms(A) Away12h00SHCL Premier Won by 109 runs
Sat 15 Jun 2019 Totteridge Millhillians(H) Home (Digswell Park) 11h30SHCL Premier Drawn Winning Draw
Sat 22 Jun 2019 Hertford(A) Away11h30SHCL Premier Won by 9 wkts
Sat 29 Jun 2019 Bishop's Stortford(A) Away11h30SHCL Premier Won by 9 Wkts
Sat 06 Jul 2019 West Herts(H) Home (Digswell Park) 11h30SHCL Premier Won by 7 wkts
Sat 13 Jul 2019 Harpenden(H) Home (Digswell Park) 11h30SHCL Premier Won by 3 wkts
Sat 20 Jul 2019 Luton Town & Indians(A) Away11h00SHCL Premier Drawn
Sat 27 Jul 2019 Radlett(H) Home (Digswell Park) 11h00SHCL Premier CANCELLED
Sat 03 Aug 2019 Potters Bar(A) Away11h00SHCL Premier Drawn
Sat 10 Aug 2019 North Mymms(H) Home (Digswell Park) 11h00SHCL Premier Drawn
Sat 17 Aug 2019 Totteridge Millhillians(A) Away12h00SHCL Premier Lost by 50 runs
Sat 24 Aug 2019 Hertford(H) Home (Digswell Park) 12h00SHCL Premier Won by 6 runs
Sat 31 Aug 2019 Bishop's Stortford(H) Home (Digswell Park) 12h00SHCL Premier Won by 18
Sat 07 Sep 2019 West Herts(A) Away11h30SHCL Premier Won by 42 runs
Sat 14 Sep 2019 Potters Bar 1st XI(H) Home (Digswell Park) 11amSHCL Premier
Sat 21 Sep 2019 Datchworth(A) Away13h00Friendly