Junior training cancelled Sunday 27th July

Due to the wet weather there will be no junior training on Sunday 27th July. We will be back again on 4th August.

Welwyn Garden City Cricket Club Saturday 3rd XI Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 11 May 2019 Broxbourne II(A) Away13h00SHCL Div 5B Lost by 8 wickets
Sat 18 May 2019 Tewin(H) Home (Welwyn Playing Fields) 13h00SHCL Div 5B Lost by 62 runs
Sat 25 May 2019 Shenley Village II(A) Away13h00SHCL Div 5B Lost by 125 runs
Sat 01 Jun 2019 Luton Town & Indians III(H) Home (Welwyn Playing Fields) 13h00SHCL Div 5B Won by 7 wickets
Sat 08 Jun 2019 Abbots Langley II(A) Away (not at main AL ground)13h00SHCL Div 5B Won by 5 wickets
Sat 15 Jun 2019 Hertingfordbury(H) Home (Welwyn Playing Fields) 13h00SHCL Div 5B Won by 28 runs
Sat 22 Jun 2019 Redbourn II(A) Away13h00SHCL Div 5B Lost by 8 wickets
Sat 29 Jun 2019 Old Albanian II(H) Home (Welwyn Playing Fields) 13h00SHCL Div 5B Lost by 32 runs
Sat 06 Jul 2019 Baldock(A) Away13h00SHCL Div 5B Won by 145 runs
Sat 13 Jul 2019 Broxbourne II(H) Home (Welwyn Playing Fields) 13h00SHCL Div 5B Won by 2 wickets
Sat 20 Jul 2019 Tewin(A) Away13h00SHCL Div 5B Lost by 7 wickets
Sat 27 Jul 2019 Shenley Village II(H) Home (Welwyn Playing Fields) 13h00SHCL Div 5B CANCELLED
Sat 03 Aug 2019 Luton Town & Indians III(A) Away13h00SHCL Div 5B Won by 21 runs
Sat 10 Aug 2019 Abbots Langley II(H) Home (Welwyn Playing Fields) 13h00SHCL Div 5B Won by 7 wickets (Rain adjusted)
Sat 17 Aug 2019 Hertingfordbury(A) Away13h00SHCL Div 5B Won by 159 runs
Sat 24 Aug 2019 Redbourn II(H) Home (Welwyn Playing Fields) 13h00SHCL Div 5B Lost by 1 wicket
Sat 31 Aug 2019 Old Albanian II(A) Away13h00SHCL Div 5B Won by 5 runs
Sat 07 Sep 2019 Baldock(H) Home (Welwyn Playing Fields) 12h30SHCL Div 5B Lost by 57 runs