Junior training cancelled due to rain - Wednesday 2nd September

Summer Cricket Camps return to Welwyn Garden City CC -
more details here

Welwyn Garden City Cricket Club Saturday 3rd XI Fixtures - 2020 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 09 May 2020 Broxbourne II(H) Home (Welwyn Playing Fields) 1PMSHCL Div 5B CANCELLED
Sat 16 May 2020 Luton Town & Indians III(A) Away1PMSHCL Div 5B CANCELLED
Sat 23 May 2020 Baldock(A) Away1PMSHCL Div 5B CANCELLED
Sat 30 May 2020 Redbourn II(H) Home (Welwyn Playing Fields) 1PMSHCL Div 5B CANCELLED
Sat 06 Jun 2020 Sawbridgeworth II(A) Away1PMSHCL Div 5B CANCELLED
Sat 13 Jun 2020 Mill Hill Village(H) Home (Welwyn Playing Fields) 1PMSHCL Div 5B CANCELLED
Sat 20 Jun 2020 Boxmoor(A) Away1PMSHCL Div 5B CANCELLED
Sat 27 Jun 2020 Old Albanian II(H) Home (Welwyn Playing Fields) 1PMSHCL Div 5B CANCELLED
Sat 04 Jul 2020 Hertingfordbury(A) Away1PMSHCL Div 5B CANCELLED
Sat 11 Jul 2020 Radlett III(A) Away12.30Friendly
Sun 19 Jul 2020 Luton Town & Indians III(H) Home (Digswell Park) 12PMSHCL Div 5B Won by 104 runs
Sun 26 Jul 2020 Baldock(H) Home (Digswell Park) 12PMSHCL Div 5B Won by 4 wickets
Sat 01 Aug 2020 Redbourn II(A) Away12PMSHCL Div 5B Lost 113 runs
Sat 08 Aug 2020 Sawbridgeworth II(H) Home (Welwyn Playing Fields) 12PMSHCL Div 5B CANCELLED
Sat 15 Aug 2020 Mill Hill Village(A) Away12PMSHCL Div 5B CANCELLED
Sat 22 Aug 2020 Boxmoor(H) Home (Welwyn Playing Fields) 12PMSHCL Div 5B
Sat 29 Aug 2020 Old Albanian II(A) Away12PMSHCL Div 5B CANCELLED
Sun 06 Sep 2020 Hertingfordbury(A) Away (Hertingfordbury)12PMSHCL Div 5B Won by 13 runs
Sat 12 Sep 2020 Broxbourne II(A) Away12PMSHCL Div 5B