Junior training cancelled due to rain - Wednesday 2nd September

Summer Cricket Camps return to Welwyn Garden City CC -
more details here

Junior training cancelled due to rain - Wednesday 2nd September

The DPSA bar has re-opened for outdoor service only from 12 April - More details here

Welwyn Garden City Cricket Club Saturday 3rd XI Fixtures - 2022 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 07 May 2022 Watton-at-Stone CC(A) Away12 PMSHCL Div 6A Won by 2 wickets.
Sat 14 May 2022 Berkhamsted 2nd XI(H) Home (Welwyn Playing Fields) 12 PMSHCL Div 6A Lost by 5 wickets
Sat 21 May 2022 Old Owens 2nd XI(A) Away12 PMSHCL Div 6A Lost by 2 wickets
Sat 28 May 2022 Letchworth Garden City 3rd XI(H) Home (Welwyn Playing Fields) 12 PMSHCL Div 6A Won by 130 runs
Sat 04 Jun 2022 Radlett 4th XI(A) Away12 PMSHCL Div 6A Won by 6 wickets
Sat 11 Jun 2022 Hemel Hempstead Town 3rd XI(H) Home (Welwyn Playing Fields) 12 PMSHCL Div 6A Won by 118 runs
Sat 18 Jun 2022 Bushey 2nd XI(A) Away12 PMSHCL Div 6A Won by 7 wickets
Sat 25 Jun 2022 Northwood 2nd XI(A) Away12 PMSHCL Div 6A Lost by 3 wickets
Sat 02 Jul 2022 Knebworth Park 2nd XI(H) Home (Welwyn Playing Fields) 12 PMSHCL Div 6A Lost by 2 wickets
Sat 09 Jul 2022 Watton-at-Stone CC(H) Home (Welwyn Playing Fields) 12 PMSHCL Div 6A Lost by 8 wickets
Sat 16 Jul 2022 Berkhamsted 2nd XI(A) Away12 PMSHCL Div 6A Lost by 208 runs
Sat 23 Jul 2022 Old Owens 2nd XI(H) Home (Welwyn Playing Fields) 12 PMSHCL Div 6A Lost by 3 wickets
Sat 30 Jul 2022 Letchworth Garden City 3rd XI(A) Away12 PMSHCL Div 6A Lost by 49 runs
Sat 06 Aug 2022 Radlett 4th XI(H) Home (Welwyn Playing Fields) 12 PMSHCL Div 6A Won by 4 wickets
Sat 13 Aug 2022 Hemel Hempstead Town 3rd XI(A) Away12 PMSHCL Div 6A Lost by 109 runs
Sat 20 Aug 2022 Bushey 2nd XI(H) Home (Welwyn Playing Fields) 12 PMFriendly Lost
Sat 27 Aug 2022 Northwood 2nd XI(H) Home (Welwyn Playing Fields) 12 PMSHCL Div 6A Lost by 50 runs
Sat 03 Sep 2022 Knebworth Park 2nd XI(A) Away11:30 AMSHCL Div 6A Lost by 8 wickets