Junior training cancelled due to rain - Wednesday 2nd September

Summer Cricket Camps return to Welwyn Garden City CC -
more details here

Junior training cancelled due to rain - Wednesday 2nd September

The DPSA bar has re-opened for outdoor service only from 12 April - More details here

Welwyn Garden City Cricket Club Saturday 3rd XI Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 08 May 2021 Sawbridgeworth II(A) Away12 PMSHCL Div 5B CANCELLED
Sat 15 May 2021 Baldock(H) Home (Welwyn Playing Fields) 12 PMSHCL Div 5B
Sat 22 May 2021 Boxmoor(A) Away12 PMSHCL Div 5B
Sat 29 May 2021 Broxbourne II(H) Home (Welwyn Playing Fields) 12 PMSHCL Div 5B
Sat 05 Jun 2021 Old Albanian II(A) Away12 PMSHCL Div 5B
Sat 12 Jun 2021 Mill Hill Village(H) Home (Welwyn Playing Fields) 12 PMSHCL Div 5B
Sat 19 Jun 2021 Redbourn II(A) Away12 PMSHCL Div 5B
Sat 26 Jun 2021 Luton Town & Indians III(A) Away12 PMSHCL Div 5B
Sat 03 Jul 2021 Hertingfordbury(H) Home (Welwyn Playing Fields) 12 PMSHCL Div 5B
Sat 10 Jul 2021 Sawbridgeworth II(H) Home (Welwyn Playing Fields) 12 PMSHCL Div 5B
Sat 17 Jul 2021 Baldock(A) Away12 PMSHCL Div 5B
Sat 24 Jul 2021 Boxmoor(H) Home (Welwyn Playing Fields) 12 PMSHCL Div 5B
Sat 31 Jul 2021 Broxbourne II(A) Away12 PMSHCL Div 5B
Sat 07 Aug 2021 Old Albanian II(H) Home (Welwyn Playing Fields) 12 PMSHCL Div 5B
Sat 14 Aug 2021 Mill Hill Village(A) Away12 PMSHCL Div 5B
Sat 21 Aug 2021 Redbourn II(H) Home (Welwyn Playing Fields) 12 PMSHCL Div 5B
Sat 28 Aug 2021 Luton Town & Indians III(H) Home (Welwyn Playing Fields) 12 PMSHCL Div 5B
Sat 04 Sep 2021 Hertingfordbury(A) Away12 PMSHCL Div 5B