Junior training cancelled due to rain - Wednesday 2nd September

Summer Cricket Camps return to Welwyn Garden City CC -
more details here

Junior training cancelled due to rain - Wednesday 2nd September

The DPSA bar has re-opened for outdoor service only from 12 April - More details here

Welwyn Garden City Cricket Club Under 13 Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Wed 21 Apr 2021 Datchworth U13(A) Away6 PMCup
Mon 26 Apr 2021 Old Albanian 2 U13(H) Home (Digswell Park) 6 PMLeague
Wed 05 May 2021 Old Albanian U13(A) Away6 PMLeague
Mon 10 May 2021 Redbourn U13(H) Home (Digswell Park) 6 PMLeague
Mon 17 May 2021 Harpenden U13(A) Away (St George's School)6 PMLeague
Wed 26 May 2021 Wheathampstead U13(H) Home (Digswell Park) 6 PMLeague
Wed 09 Jun 2021 Old Albanian 2 U13(A) Away6 PMLeague
Mon 14 Jun 2021 Old Albanian U13(H) Home (Digswell Park) 6 PMLeague
Thu 24 Jun 2021 Redbourn U13(A) Away6 PMLeague
Wed 30 Jun 2021 Harpenden U13(H) Home (Welwyn Playing Fields) 6 PMLeague
Sun 04 Jul 2021 Wheathampstead U13(A) Away10 AMLeague