Richard Hill has been awarded an MBE in the New Year's Honours List for services to disability cricket

Welwyn Garden City Cricket Club Under 13 Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Tue 23 Apr 2019 Bishop's Stortford(A) Away17h30League
Fri 03 May 2019 Hertford(H) Home (Digswell Park) 17h30League
Sun 05 May 2019 Sawbridgeworth(A) Away10h00League
Fri 17 May 2019 Broxbourne(H) Home (Digswell Park) 18h00League
Fri 24 May 2019 St Margaretsbury(A) Away18h00League
Fri 07 Jun 2019 Bishop's Stortford(H) Home (Digswell Park) 18h00League
Wed 12 Jun 2019 Hertford(A) Away18h00League
Tue 18 Jun 2019 Sawbridgeworth(H) Home (Digswell Park) 18h00League
Fri 28 Jun 2019 Broxbourne(A) Away18h00League
Tue 02 Jul 2019 St Margaretsbury(H) Home (Digswell Park) 18h00League