Junior training cancelled due to rain - Wednesday 2nd September

Summer Cricket Camps return to Welwyn Garden City CC -
more details here

Junior training cancelled due to rain - Wednesday 2nd September

The DPSA bar has re-opened for outdoor service only from 12 April - More details here

Welwyn Garden City Cricket Club Under 12 Fixtures - 2022 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Wed 27 Apr 2022 Datchworth(H) Home (Digswell Park) 5.30pmLeague
Thu 05 May 2022 Letchworth Garden City(A) Away5.30pmLeague
Wed 18 May 2022 Stevenage(A) Away6.00pmLeague
Fri 27 May 2022 Hitchin(H) Home (Digswell Park) 6.00pmLeague
Mon 06 Jun 2022 Datchworth(A) Away6.00pmLeague
Mon 13 Jun 2022 Letchworth Garden City(H) Home (Digswell Park) 6.00pmLeague
Mon 20 Jun 2022 Knebworth Park(A) Away6.00pmLeague
Wed 22 Jun 2022 Knebworth Park(H) Home (Welwyn Playing Fields) 6.00pmLeague
Thu 30 Jun 2022 Stevenage(H) Home (Digswell Park) 6.00pmLeague
Wed 06 Jul 2022 Hitchin(A) Away6.00pmLeague