Junior training cancelled due to rain - Wednesday 2nd September

Summer Cricket Camps return to Welwyn Garden City CC -
more details here

Junior training cancelled due to rain - Wednesday 2nd September

The DPSA bar has re-opened for outdoor service only from 12 April - More details here

Welwyn Garden City Cricket Club Saturday 2nd XI Fixtures - 2024 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 13 Apr 2024 Chingford 2nd XI(H) Home (Digswell Park) 13:00Friendly
Sat 20 Apr 2024 Winchmore Hill 2nd XI(A) Away12:00Friendly
Sat 04 May 2024 Harpenden II(A) Away12:00Friendly CANCELLED
Sat 11 May 2024 Flitwick CC 2nd XI(H) Home (Digswell Park) 12:00League
Sat 18 May 2024 Potters Bar CC 2nd XI(A) Away12:00League
Sat 25 May 2024 Kings Langley CC 1st XI(H) Home (Digswell Park) 12:00League
Sat 01 Jun 2024 Rickmansworth CC 1st XI(H) Home (Digswell Park) 12:00League
Sat 08 Jun 2024 Bishop's Stortford CC 2nd XI(A) Away12:00League
Sat 15 Jun 2024 Knebworth Park CC 1st XI(H) Home (Digswell Park) 12:00League
Sat 22 Jun 2024 Old Finchleians CC 1st XI(A) Away12:00League
Sat 29 Jun 2024 Holtwhites-Trinibis CC 1st XI Saturday(H) Home (Digswell Park) 12:00League
Sat 06 Jul 2024 Hertford CC 2nd XI(A) Away12:00League
Sat 13 Jul 2024 Flitwick CC 2nd XI(A) Away12:00League
Sat 20 Jul 2024 Potters Bar CC 2nd XI(H) Home (Digswell Park) 12:00League
Sat 27 Jul 2024 Kings Langley CC 1st XI(A) Away12:00League
Sat 03 Aug 2024 Rickmansworth CC 1st XI(A) Away12:00League
Sat 10 Aug 2024 Bishop's Stortford CC 2nd XI(H) Home (Digswell Park) 12:00League
Sat 17 Aug 2024 Knebworth Park CC 1st XI(A) Away12:00League
Sat 24 Aug 2024 Old Finchleians CC 1st XI(H) Home (Digswell Park) 12:00League
Sat 31 Aug 2024 Holtwhites-Trinibis CC 1st XI Saturday(A) Away12:00League
Sat 07 Sep 2024 Hertford CC 2nd XI(H) Home (Digswell Park) 12:00League