Junior training cancelled due to rain - Wednesday 2nd September

Summer Cricket Camps return to Welwyn Garden City CC -
more details here

Junior training cancelled due to rain - Wednesday 2nd September

The DPSA bar has re-opened for outdoor service only from 12 April - More details here

Welwyn Garden City Cricket Club Saturday 2nd XI Fixtures - 2022 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 09 Apr 2022 Chingford 2nd XI(H) Home (Digswell Park) 1 PMFriendly Lost by 39 runs
Sat 16 Apr 2022 Winchmore Hill 2nd XI(A) Away12 PMFriendly
Sat 23 Apr 2022 Hornsey 2nd XI(H) Home (Digswell Park) 12 PMFriendly
Sat 30 Apr 2022 Plaxtol CC(H) Home (Digswell Park) 1 PMFriendly Lost by 6 wickets
Sat 07 May 2022 Reed 2nd XI(H) Home (Digswell Park) 12 PMSHCL Div 3B Lost by 6 wickets
Sat 14 May 2022 Sandridge CC(A) Away12 PMSHCL Div 3B Lost by 31 runs
Sat 21 May 2022 Wheathampstead CC(H) Home (Digswell Park) 12 PMSHCL Div 3B Won by 18 runs
Sat 28 May 2022 Hemel Hempstead Town 2nd XI(A) Away12 PMSHCL Div 3B Lost by 8 wickets
Sat 04 Jun 2022 Parkfield & Headstone CC(H) Home (Digswell Park) 12 PMSHCL Div 3B Won by 58 runs
Sat 11 Jun 2022 Bayford & Hertford CC(H) Home (Digswell Park) 12 PMSHCL Div 3B Won by 8 wickets
Sat 18 Jun 2022 London Colney CC(A) Away12 PMSHCL Div 3B Lost by 31
Sat 25 Jun 2022 Old Finchleians CC(H) Home (Digswell Park) 12 PMSHCL Div 3B
Sat 02 Jul 2022 Cockfosters CC(A) Away12 PMSHCL Div 3B
Sat 09 Jul 2022 Reed 2nd XI(A) Away12 PMSHCL Div 3B
Sat 16 Jul 2022 Sandridge CC(H) Home (Digswell Park) 12 PMSHCL Div 3B
Sat 23 Jul 2022 Wheathampstead CC(A) Away12 PMSHCL Div 3B
Sat 30 Jul 2022 Hemel Hempstead Town 2nd XI(H) Home (Digswell Park) 12 PMSHCL Div 3B
Sat 06 Aug 2022 Parkfield & Headstone CC(A) Away12 PMSHCL Div 3B
Sat 13 Aug 2022 Bayford & Hertford CC(A) Away12 PMSHCL Div 3B
Sat 20 Aug 2022 London Colney CC(H) Home (Digswell Park) 12 PMSHCL Div 3B
Sat 27 Aug 2022 Old Finchleians CC(A) Away12 PMSHCL Div 3B
Sat 03 Sep 2022 Cockfosters CC(H) Home (Digswell Park) 11:30 AMSHCL Div 3B