Junior training cancelled Sunday 27th July

Due to the wet weather there will be no junior training on Sunday 27th July. We will be back again on 4th August.

Welwyn Garden City Cricket Club Saturday 2nd XI Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 13 Apr 2019 Chingford II(A) Away13h00Friendly CANCELLED
Sat 20 Apr 2019 Winchmore Hill II(H) Home (Digswell Park) 13h00Friendly Won by 203 runs
Sat 04 May 2019 Hertford II(A) Away13h00Friendly Abandoned
Sat 11 May 2019 Cockfosters(H) Home (Digswell Park) 13h00SHCL Premier Won by 20 runs
Sat 18 May 2019 Northwood(A) Away13h00SHCL Premier Won by 71 runs
Sat 25 May 2019 Radlett II(H) Home (Digswell Park) 13h00SHCL Premier Won by 3 wickets
Sat 01 Jun 2019 Bushey(A) Away13h00SHCL Premier Won by 4 wickets
Sat 08 Jun 2019 Hertford II(H) Home (Digswell Park) 13h00SHCL Premier Won by 3 runs
Sat 15 Jun 2019 Flitwick II(A) Away13h00SHCL Premier Lost by 5 wickets
Sat 22 Jun 2019 Redbourn(H) Home (Digswell Park) 13h00SHCL Premier Lost by 42 runs
Sat 29 Jun 2019 Allenburys & County Hall(H) Home (Digswell Park) 13h00SHCL Premier Lost by 29 runs
Sat 06 Jul 2019 Potton Town(A) Away13h00SHCL Premier Tied
Sat 13 Jul 2019 Cockfosters(A) Away13h00SHCL Premier Won by 266 runs
Sat 20 Jul 2019 Northwood(H) Home (Digswell Park) 13h00SHCL Premier Won by 44
Sat 27 Jul 2019 Radlett II(A) Away13h00SHCL Premier CANCELLED
Sat 03 Aug 2019 Bushey(H) Home (Digswell Park) 13h00SHCL Premier Won by 3 wickets
Sat 10 Aug 2019 Hertford II(A) Away13h00SHCL Premier Lost by 177 runs
Sat 17 Aug 2019 Flitwick II(H) Home (Digswell Park) 13h00SHCL Premier Won by 7 runs
Sat 24 Aug 2019 Redbourn(A) Away13h00SHCL Premier Won by 19 runs
Sat 31 Aug 2019 Allenburys & County Hall(A) Away13h00SHCL Premier Lost by 10 wickets
Sat 07 Sep 2019 Potton Town(H) Home (Digswell Park) 12h30SHCL Premier Lost by 2 wickets