Junior training cancelled due to rain - Wednesday 2nd September

Summer Cricket Camps return to Welwyn Garden City CC -
more details here

Junior training cancelled due to rain - Wednesday 2nd September

The DPSA bar has re-opened for outdoor service only from 12 April - More details here

Declan McAlinden profile


Performance Details

Batting and fielding history
SeasonTeamMatchesInningsNORunsHSAverage4s6s100s50sCatchesStumpings
 Total 161411664912.77200020
Season: 2012
 All teams55024174.80200000
Season: 2011
 All teams11911424917.75000020

Bowling history
SeasonMatchesOversMaidensRunsWicketsBest Bowling5WAverageEconomy
Total111.00900 - 909.00
2011111.00900 - 900.009.00
Recent performances
DateFixtureBattingBowlingFielding
     
12
Page size:
 14 items in 2 pages
04 Aug 2012 Saturday 5th XI v Old Elizabethans III 0  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
28 Jul 2012 Saturday 5th XI v Hatfield Hyde III 17  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
21 Jul 2012 Saturday 5th XI v Abbots Langley IV 1  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
01 Jul 2012 T20 Wizards v Therfield & Kelshall 1  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
12 May 2012 Saturday 5th XI v Bushey III 5  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
30 Jul 2011 Saturday 5th XI v Broxbourne IV 7  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
23 Jul 2011 Saturday 5th XI v Chipperfield Clarendon IV 21  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
16 Jul 2011 Saturday 5th XI v Watford Town III 12  Ct 1, St 0, Ro 0
09 Jul 2011 Saturday 5th XI v Cockfosters V 0  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
25 Jun 2011 Saturday 5th XI v Wormley III 3  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0