Junior training cancelled due to rain - Wednesday 2nd September

Summer Cricket Camps return to Welwyn Garden City CC -
more details here

Junior training cancelled due to rain - Wednesday 2nd September

The DPSA bar has re-opened for outdoor service only from 12 April - More details here

Thomas Cushion profile


Performance Details

Batting and fielding history
SeasonTeamMatchesInningsNORunsHSAverage4s6s100s50sCatchesStumpings
 Total 242252996917.591700140
Season: 2022
 All teams6511266931.50300110
Season: 2021
 All teams131321122710.18300020
Season: 2017
 All teams542612430.501100010

Bowling history
SeasonMatchesOversMaidensRunsWicketsBest Bowling5WAverageEconomy
Total2293.28476152 - 28031.735.10
2022631.5614852 - 28029.604.65
20211151.3029182 - 38036.385.65
2017510.023721 - 12018.503.70
Recent performances
DateFixtureBattingBowlingFielding
     
123
Page size:
 24 items in 3 pages
18 Jun 2022 Saturday 2nd XI v London Colney CC 180-36(3.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
11 Jun 2022 Saturday 2nd XI v Bayford & Hertford CC DNB0-11(2.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
04 Jun 2022 Saturday 2nd XI v Parkfield & Headstone CC 12*2-38(6.5) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
21 May 2022 Saturday 2nd XI v Wheathampstead CC 122-28(8.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
30 Apr 2022 Saturday 2nd XI v Plaxtol CC 690-19(4.0) Ct 1, St 0, Ro 0
09 Apr 2022 Saturday 2nd XI v Chingford 2nd XI 151-16(8.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
04 Sep 2021 Saturday 2nd XI v Flitwick II 7  Ct 1, St 0, Ro 0
07 Aug 2021 Saturday 2nd XI v Hertford II 01-27(6.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
24 Jul 2021 Saturday 2nd XI v Northchurch 170-34(5.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
17 Jul 2021 Saturday 2nd XI v Potters Bar II 150-19(2.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0