Junior training cancelled due to rain - Wednesday 2nd September

Summer Cricket Camps return to Welwyn Garden City CC -
more details here

Junior training cancelled due to rain - Wednesday 2nd September

The DPSA bar has re-opened for outdoor service only from 12 April - More details here

David Hughes profile


Performance Details

Batting and fielding history
SeasonTeamMatchesInningsNORunsHSAverage4s6s100s50sCatchesStumpings
 Total 141301935314.851500130
Season: 2019
 All teams220615330.50100110
Season: 2018
 All teams440484012.00800010
Season: 2017
 All teams870843612.00600010

Bowling history
SeasonMatchesOversMaidensRunsWicketsBest Bowling5WAverageEconomy
Total941.12195135 - 43115.004.74
201911.50922 - 904.504.91
201834.212533 - 208.335.77
2017535.0116185 - 43120.134.60
Recent performances
DateFixtureBattingBowlingFielding
     
12
Page size:
 13 items in 2 pages
17 Aug 2019 Saturday 4th XI v Hitchin III 532-9(1.5) Ct 1, St 0, Ro 0
18 May 2019 Saturday 4th XI v Old Minchendenians 8  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
28 Jul 2018 Saturday 3rd XI v Rickmansworth 0  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
21 Jul 2018 Saturday 4th XI v Hitchin III 43-2(2.4) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
30 Jun 2018 Saturday 4th XI v Hertford IV 400-16(1.0) Ct 1, St 0, Ro 0
26 May 2018 Saturday 4th XI v Mill Hill Village II 40-7(0.4) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
02 Sep 2017 Saturday 4th XI v Harpenden Dolphins 05-43(8.0) Ct 1, St 0, Ro 0
19 Aug 2017 Saturday 4th XI v Shenley Village III 160-40(8.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
05 Aug 2017 Saturday 3rd XI v Rickmansworth 5  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
24 Jun 2017 Saturday 3rd XI v Redbourn II 25  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0