Junior training cancelled due to rain - Wednesday 2nd September

Summer Cricket Camps return to Welwyn Garden City CC -
more details here

Junior training cancelled due to rain - Wednesday 2nd September

The DPSA bar has re-opened for outdoor service only from 12 April - More details here

Tom Cox profile

  • Only available to members
  • Only available to members

Performance Details

Batting and fielding history
SeasonTeamMatchesInningsNORunsHSAverage4s6s100s50sCatchesStumpings
 Total 1091843410.50100030
Season: 2021
 All teams981773411.00100030
Season: 2017
 All teams110777.00000000

Bowling history
SeasonMatchesOversMaidensRunsWicketsBest Bowling5WAverageEconomy
Total1146.2522842 - 6057.004.92
2021730.2116021 - 7080.005.27
2020210.035200 - 2200.005.20
201914.01622 - 603.001.50
201712.001000 - 1000.005.00
Recent performances
DateFixtureBattingBowlingFielding
     
12
Page size:
 13 items in 2 pages
04 Sep 2021 Saturday 4th XI v Hoddesdon III 01-23(4.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
28 Aug 2021 Saturday 4th XI v Knebworth Park III 340-9(4.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
21 Aug 2021 Saturday 4th XI v Hemel Hempstead Town IV 19*  Ct 1, St 0, Ro 0
07 Aug 2021 Saturday 4th XI v Sandridge II DNB0-25(9.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
31 Jul 2021 Saturday 4th XI v Bentley Heath II 11-7(2.2) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
10 Jul 2021 Saturday 4th XI v Southgate Compton 200-29(3.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
03 Jul 2021 Saturday 5th XI v Hatfield & Crusaders III 20-51(7.0) Ct 1, St 0, Ro 0
19 Jun 2021 Saturday 3rd XI v Redbourn II 00-16(1.0) Ct 1, St 0, Ro 0
29 May 2021 Saturday 5th XI v Ware II 1  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
23 Aug 2020 Saturday 5th XI v Botany Bay II DNB0-22(6.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0