Junior training cancelled due to rain - Wednesday 2nd September

Summer Cricket Camps return to Welwyn Garden City CC -
more details here

Junior training cancelled due to rain - Wednesday 2nd September

The DPSA bar has re-opened for outdoor service only from 12 April - More details here

Dan Roomans profile


Performance Details

Batting and fielding history
SeasonTeamMatchesInningsNORunsHSAverage4s6s100s50sCatchesStumpings
 Total 131031952.71000040
Season: 2021
 All teams10811852.57000020
Season: 2020
 All teams32211000020

Bowling history
SeasonMatchesOversMaidensRunsWicketsBest Bowling5WAverageEconomy
Total947.0521895 - 37124.224.64
2021623.0310921 - 31054.504.74
2020324.0210975 - 37115.574.54
Recent performances
DateFixtureBattingBowlingFielding
     
12
Page size:
 12 items in 2 pages
07 Aug 2021 Saturday 2nd XI v Hertford II 21-31(8.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
24 Jul 2021 Saturday 3rd XI v Boxmoor 4  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
17 Jul 2021 Saturday 3rd XI v Baldock 00-3(2.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
10 Jul 2021 Saturday 3rd XI v Sawbridgeworth II 10-0(1.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
03 Jul 2021 Saturday 2nd XI v Flitwick II 2  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
26 Jun 2021 Saturday 3rd XI v Luton Town & Indians III 0  Ct 2, St 0, Ro 0
12 Jun 2021 Saturday 2nd XI v Old Elizabethans 4*0-15(2.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
05 Jun 2021 Saturday 2nd XI v Hertford II DNB0-24(5.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
29 May 2021 Saturday 2nd XI v Radlett II 51-36(5.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
06 Sep 2020 Saturday 2nd XI v Allenburys & County Hall 1*5-37(9.0) Ct 1, St 0, Ro 0