Junior training cancelled due to rain - Wednesday 2nd September

Summer Cricket Camps return to Welwyn Garden City CC -
more details here

Junior training cancelled due to rain - Wednesday 2nd September

The DPSA bar has re-opened for outdoor service only from 12 April - More details here

Dan Nicol profile


Performance Details

Batting and fielding history
SeasonTeamMatchesInningsNORunsHSAverage4s6s100s50sCatchesStumpings
 Total 232315616625.502900390
Season: 2022
 All teams111102645624.001000180
Season: 2021
 All teams9902216024.56700110
Season: 2020
 All teams331766638.001200100

Bowling history
SeasonMatchesOversMaidensRunsWicketsBest Bowling5WAverageEconomy
Total834.4217263 - 59028.674.96
202226.012700 - 500.004.50
2021524.4112553 - 59025.005.07
202014.002011 - 20020.005.00
Recent performances
DateFixtureBattingBowlingFielding
     
123
Page size:
 23 items in 3 pages
06 Aug 2022 Saturday 5th XI v Baldock 3rd XI 200-22(2.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
30 Jul 2022 Saturday 3rd XI v Letchworth Garden City 3rd XI 15  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
23 Jul 2022 Saturday 3rd XI v Old Owens 2nd XI 36  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
09 Jul 2022 Saturday 4th XI v Hoddesdon 4th XI 44  Ct 2, St 0, Ro 0
02 Jul 2022 Saturday 4th XI v Shenley Village 4th XI 56  Ct 2, St 0, Ro 0
11 Jun 2022 Saturday 3rd XI v Hemel Hempstead Town 3rd XI 3  Ct 1, St 0, Ro 0
04 Jun 2022 Saturday 3rd XI v Radlett 4th XI 6  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 1
21 May 2022 Saturday 3rd XI v Old Owens 2nd XI 9  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
14 May 2022 Saturday 3rd XI v Berkhamsted 2nd XI 15  Ct 1, St 0, Ro 0
07 May 2022 Saturday 4th XI v Hoddesdon 4th XI 460-5(4.0) Ct 2, St 0, Ro 0