Junior training cancelled due to rain - Wednesday 2nd September

Summer Cricket Camps return to Welwyn Garden City CC -
more details here

Junior training cancelled due to rain - Wednesday 2nd September

The DPSA bar has re-opened for outdoor service only from 12 April - More details here

Jack Blackbourn profile


Performance Details

Batting and fielding history
SeasonTeamMatchesInningsNORunsHSAverage4s6s100s50sCatchesStumpings
 Total 242342784214.631200060
Season: 2022
 All teams161531553912.921100020
Season: 2021
 All teams8811234217.57100040

Bowling history
SeasonMatchesOversMaidensRunsWicketsBest Bowling5WAverageEconomy
Total611.509742 - 30024.258.20
2022611.509742 - 30024.258.20
Recent performances
DateFixtureBattingBowlingFielding
     
123
Page size:
 23 items in 3 pages
03 Sep 2022 Saturday 5th XI v Letchworth Garden City 5th XI 38*1-1(0.1) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
27 Aug 2022 Saturday 4th XI v Broxbourne 3rd XI 5  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
20 Aug 2022 Saturday 5th XI v Flitwick 4th XI 4  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
14 Aug 2022 Saturday 5th XI v Wheathampstead 3rd XI 6  Ct 1, St 0, Ro 0
31 Jul 2022 Saturday 5th XI v Harpenden 6th XI 8*0-57(6.4) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
23 Jul 2022 Saturday 5th XI v Hitchin 5th XI 20-2(0.2) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
16 Jul 2022 Saturday 5th XI v Hatfield & Crusaders 3rd XI 02-30(3.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
09 Jul 2022 Saturday 5th XI v Tewin 3rd XI 8  Ct 1, St 0, Ro 0
02 Jul 2022 Saturday 5th XI v Letchworth Garden City 5th XI 39*0-7(1.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
25 Jun 2022 Saturday 5th XI v Cheshunt Rosedale 4 21-0(0.4) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0