Junior training cancelled due to rain - Wednesday 2nd September

Summer Cricket Camps return to Welwyn Garden City CC -
more details here

Junior training cancelled due to rain - Wednesday 2nd September

The DPSA bar has re-opened for outdoor service only from 12 April - More details here

Aidan Watterson profile


Performance Details

Batting and fielding history
SeasonTeamMatchesInningsNORunsHSAverage4s6s100s50sCatchesStumpings
 Total 131121688218.671970120
Season: 2022
 All teams131121688218.671970120

Bowling history
SeasonMatchesOversMaidensRunsWicketsBest Bowling5WAverageEconomy
Total12139.014561155 - 54137.404.04
202212139.014561155 - 54137.404.04
Recent performances
DateFixtureBattingBowlingFielding
     
12
Page size:
 13 items in 2 pages
06 Aug 2022 Saturday 1st XI v West Herts CC 0  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
30 Jul 2022 Saturday 1st XI v Potters Bar CC 11-24(8.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
23 Jul 2022 Saturday 1st XI v Bishop's Stortford CC 21*5-54(20.0) Ct 1, St 0, Ro 0
16 Jul 2022 Saturday 1st XI v Harpenden CC 281-79(19.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 1
09 Jul 2022 Saturday 1st XI v Radlett CC 70-78(13.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
02 Jul 2022 Saturday 1st XI v Hoddesdon CC 20*2-47(11.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
25 Jun 2022 Saturday 1st XI v Hertford CC 01-48(11.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
18 Jun 2022 Saturday 1st XI v North Mymms CC 03-55(18.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
04 Jun 2022 Saturday 1st XI v West Herts CC 821-37(10.0) Ct 1, St 0, Ro 0
28 May 2022 Saturday 1st XI v Potters Bar CC DNB1-42(10.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0