Junior training cancelled due to rain - Wednesday 2nd September

Summer Cricket Camps return to Welwyn Garden City CC -
more details here

Junior training cancelled due to rain - Wednesday 2nd September

The DPSA bar has re-opened for outdoor service only from 12 April - More details here

Kashyap Shah profile


Performance Details

Batting and fielding history
SeasonTeamMatchesInningsNORunsHSAverage4s6s100s50sCatchesStumpings
 Total 1211222310124.782101150
Season: 2024
 All teams210000.00000000
Season: 2022
 All teams1010222310127.882101150

Bowling history
SeasonMatchesOversMaidensRunsWicketsBest Bowling5WAverageEconomy
Total834.2219062 - 13031.675.53
2022834.2219062 - 13031.675.53
Recent performances

For performances since

  • Performances
  • Batting by position
  • Batting by dismissal
DateFixtureBattingBowlingFielding
     
12
Page size:
 11 items in 2 pages
22 Jun 2024 Saturday 2nd XI v Old Finchleians CC 1st XI 0  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
03 Sep 2022 Saturday 2nd XI v Cockfosters CC 1  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
27 Aug 2022 Saturday 3rd XI v Northwood 2nd XI 15  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
14 Aug 2022 Saturday 5th XI v Wheathampstead 3rd XI 132-41(8.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
06 Aug 2022 Saturday 3rd XI v Radlett 4th XI 171-4(2.2) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
31 Jul 2022 Saturday 5th XI v Harpenden 6th XI 101*1-18(5.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
23 Jul 2022 Saturday 4th XI v Hatfield Hyde 3rd XI 63*2-13(5.0) Ct 2, St 0, Ro 0
25 Jun 2022 Saturday 4th XI v Broxbourne 3rd XI 00-17(1.0) Ct 1, St 0, Ro 0
18 Jun 2022 Saturday 4th XI v St Albans 4th XI 70-38(5.0) Ct 2, St 0, Ro 0
11 Jun 2022 Saturday 3rd XI v Hemel Hempstead Town 3rd XI 00-32(3.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
PositionInningsAverageTotal Runs
    
123.006
323.507
4276.0076
5359.50119
627.5015
Mode of dismissalInnings
  
Did not bat1
Not Out2
Bowled2
Caught4
Lbw3