Junior training cancelled due to rain - Wednesday 2nd September

Summer Cricket Camps return to Welwyn Garden City CC -
more details here

Junior training cancelled due to rain - Wednesday 2nd September

The DPSA bar has re-opened for outdoor service only from 12 April - More details here

Zaid Faleel profile


Performance Details

Batting and fielding history
SeasonTeamMatchesInningsNORunsHSAverage4s6s100s50sCatchesStumpings
 Total 212023286818.224030180
Season: 2022
 All teams110434343.00510010
Season: 2021
 All teams131211233311.181210050
Season: 2020
 All teams7711626827.002310120

Bowling history
SeasonMatchesOversMaidensRunsWicketsBest Bowling5WAverageEconomy
Total1148.0229752 - 20059.406.19
2021625.5116911 - 310169.006.54
2020522.1112842 - 20032.005.77
Recent performances
DateFixtureBattingBowlingFielding
     
123
Page size:
 21 items in 3 pages
09 Apr 2022 Saturday 1st XI v Chingford CC 43  Ct 1, St 0, Ro 0
04 Sep 2021 Saturday 1st XI v Reed CC 0  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
28 Aug 2021 Saturday 1st XI v Harpenden CC 7  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
21 Aug 2021 Saturday 1st XI v Hertford CC 22*0-11(1.0) Ct 1, St 0, Ro 0
14 Aug 2021 Saturday 1st XI v Hoddesdon CC 3  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
31 Jul 2021 Saturday 1st XI v Totteridge Millhillians CC 16  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
24 Jul 2021 Saturday 1st XI v North Mymms CC 3  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
17 Jul 2021 Saturday 2nd XI v Potters Bar II 00-30(7.0) Ct 1, St 0, Ro 0
10 Jul 2021 Saturday 1st XI v West Herts CC 33  Ct 1, St 0, Ro 0
03 Jul 2021 Saturday 1st XI v Reed CC 18  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0